Faculty

Headshot by Emerald McIntyre/Louisiana Tech University

Karl Puljak
Dean of the College of Liberal Arts
Associate Professor of Architecture
318.257.4805 / GTM 102 / puljak@latech.edu

M.Arch, Cranbook Academy of Art
B.Arch, Kansas State University
CV


Headshot by Emerald McIntyre/Louisiana Tech University

Pasquale De Paola
Interim Director, School of Design
Associate Professor, Architecture
318.257.5263 / HALE 224 / pdepaola@latech.edu

B.Arch, Louisiana State University
MS, Architecture and Urban Design, Columbia University
Ph.D, Architectural History, Texas A&M University
CV


Headshot by Emerald McIntyre/Louisiana Tech University

Kevin Singh
Chair, Architecture
Professor, Architecture
318.257.5267 / HALE 317 / ksingh@latech.edu

MBC, Design-Build Option, Minor, Community Planning, Auburn University
BS, Environmental Design, Minor, Landscape Architecture, Ball State University
B.Arch, Ball State University
CV


Headshot by Emerald McIntyre/Louisiana Tech University

Damon Caldwell
Graduate Coordinator
Associate Professor, Architecture
318.257.5259 / HALE 219 / caldwell@latech.edu

B. Arch, Louisiana Tech University
M.Arch, University of the Arts
CV


Headshot by Emerald McIntyre/Louisiana Tech University

Brad Deal
Design Build Coordinator
Associate Professor, Architecture
318.257.5268 / HALE 136 / braddeal@latech.edu

B.Arch, Louisiana Tech University
M.Arch, Sustainable Design, University of Texas at Austin
CV


Headshot by Emerald McIntyre/Louisiana Tech University

Robert Brooks
Associate Professor
Architecture
318.257.5256 / HALE 213 / mbrooks@latech.edu

B.Arch, Auburn University
M.Arch, Cranbrook Academy of Art
CV


Headshot by Emerald McIntyre/Louisiana Tech University

Guy Carwile
Professor
Architecture
318.257.5257 / HALE 214 / carwile@latech.edu

B. Arch, Louisiana State University
M.Arch, Rice University
CV


Headshot by Emerald McIntyre/Louisiana Tech University

Will Doss
Assistant Professor
Architecture
318.257.5269 / HALE 228 / wdoss@latech.edu

B.Arch, Louisiana Tech University
M.Arch, Louisiana Tech University
LinkedIn


Headshot by Emerald McIntyre/Louisiana Tech University

Kaden Beilman
Lecturer
Architecture
HALE 228 / kbeilman@latech.edu

M.Arch, Kansas State University
LinkedIn


Headshot by Emerald McIntyre/Louisiana Tech University

An Le
Lecturer
Architecture
HALE 227 / anle@latech.edu

B.Arch, Louisiana Tech University
M.Arch, Louisiana Tech University
LinkedIn


faculty_portraits-21_michael_williams
Michael Williams
Assistant Professor
Architecture
318.257.5255 / HALE 221 / michaelw@latech.edu

B.Arch, Ball State University,
M.Arch, Cranbrook Academy of Art
CV



Windy Zhao, PhD
Assistant Professor
Architecture
318.257.5260 / HALE 226 / wzhao@latech.edu

Ph.D., Architecture, University of Illinois
M.Arch, Syracuse University
B.Arch, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
CV