Faculty

faculty_portraits-25_robert_brooks

Robert Brooks
Co-lab Director, Associate Professor
Architecture
318.257.5256
HALE 213
mbrooks@latech.edu
CV

 

 

faculty_portraits-9_damon_caldwellDamon Caldwell
Graduate Coordinator, Associate Professor
Architecture
318.257.5259
HALE 219
caldwell@latech.edu
CV

 

 

faculty_portraits-1_guy_carwileGuy Carwile
Professor
Architecture
318.257.5257
HALE 214
carwile@latech.edu
CV

 

 

faculty_portraits-26_brad_dealBrad Deal
Design Build Coordinator, Assistant Professor
Architecture
318.257.5268
HALE 136
braddeal@latech.edu
CV

 

 

faculty_portraits-22_pasquale_de_paolaPasquale De Paola
Program Chair, Associate Professor
Architecture
318.257.5263
HALE 224
pdepaola@latech.edu
CV

 

 

faculty_portraits-8_walter_greenWalter Green
Professional in Residence
Architecture
318.257.5269
HALE 311
walterg@latech.edu
CV

 

 

faculty_portraits-18_liane_hancockLiane Hancock
Foundations Coordinator, Associate Professor
Architecture
318.257.5260
HALE 312
lianeh@latech.edu
CV

 

 

faculty_portraits-4_william_hartmanWilliam Hartman
Assistant Professor
Architecture
318.257.5261
HALE 222
hartman@latech.edu
CV

 

 

male_silhouetteTrent Mays
Visiting Assistant Professor
Architecture
318.257.5265
HALE 223
tmays@latech.edu

 

 

faculty_portraits-10_karl_puljakKarl Puljak
Director, School of Design
Architecture
318.257.3909
VAC 113
puljak@latech.edu
CV

 

 

faculty_portraits-5_kevin_singhKevin Singh
Professional Coordinator, Associate Professor
Architecture
318.257.5267
HALE 317
ksingh@latech.edu
CV

 

 

faculty_portraits-21_michael_williamsMichael Williams
Assistant Professor
Architecture
318.257.5255
HALE 221
michaelw@latech.edu
CV