Faculty

Nick Bustamante
Chair, Associate Professor
Studio Art
318.257.3478
VAC 115B
nbustama@latech.edu

Todd Cloe
Shop Technician
School of Design
318.257.5190
AAW 111
thcloe@latech.edu

Nicole Duet
Assistant Professor
Studio Art
318.257.3681
VAC B17
nduet@latech.edu

Frank Hamrick
Associate Professor
Studio Art
318.257.4154
VAC B16B
fhamrick@latech.edu

Joey Slaughter
Graduate Coordinator, Associate Professor
Studio Art
318.257.2460
VAC 108
joey@latech.edu

Kyle Triplett
Assistant Professor
Studio Art
318.257.5468
AAW 101
VAC B16C
triplett@latech.edu

Raluca Iancu
Assistant Professor
Studio Art/Printmaking
318.257.3284
VAC 105
raluca@latech.edu